Education
The Education Committee recommends to the Board of Directors policy on matters related to the Chapters’ educational program.  The Committee assesses the need and participates in the development of educational programs for the Chapter.

Committee Co-Chairs:
Mr. Marcus Dell, P.Eng.
RDH Building Engineering Ltd.
604-873-1181
mdell@rdhbe.com

Mr. Brian Bensen, P. Eng.
Morrison Hershield
604-454-2001


Marketing
The Marketing Committee serves to promote the WCC to the community at large.

Committee Chair:
Mr. Bob Thurston, B. Comm., RRO
Siplast, Inc.
604-299-3447
bthurston@siplast.com


Web Site
The Web Committee organizes and maintains all matters relating to the Web site.

Committee Chair:
Burt Carver, RRO
Apex Building Sciences Inc.
burt@apexbe.com


Golf Tournament
The Golf Committee organizes and overseas all matters relating to the annual golf tournament.

Committee Chair:
Mr. John Powers, RRO
Flynn Canada
250-801-7373
jpowers@flynn.ca


Technical
The Technical Committee recommends policy to the WCC Board of Directors for matters relating to technical issues.

Committee Chair:
Mr. Dean Carate, RRO
BC Roof Inspection
604-202-5754
dcarate@shaw.ca


Ethics
The Ethics Committee reviews matters relating to the ethical conduct of members based on the RCI Code of Ethics.

Committee Chair:
Mr. Monty Klein, RRO
Wells Klein Consulting Group Inc.
604-946-4460


Long Range Planning
The LRP Committee recommends policy, structure and guidelines for the development of WCC.

Committee Chair:
Mr. John Pitre, RRC, RRO
Trimstyle Consulting Inc.
604-909-7777


Newsletter
The Newsletter Committee updates the RCI Western Canada chapter of current association and industry happenings, as well as events.

Committee Chair:
Mr. Guillaume Alexandre Vadeboncoeur, P.Eng
Levelton Consultants Ltd.
604-533-2992
gvadeboncoeur@levelton.com