In acknowledging our 20th year since inception, the 2018 RCI Western Canada Board of Directors are requesting nominations for the Chapter’s 6th Annual “Outstanding Contribution Award”.

This prestigious award will be chosen from past and present members and non-members of the RCI Western Canada Chapter, who have generously given their time and efforts to promote the ideals of RCI and who have worked diligently to ensure the overwhelming success of the Chapter.

Enter Name of Nominee:

Past Winners:
2017 – Paul Kompauer
2016 – Russ Hobbs
2015 – Tom Parisien
2014 – John Pitre
2013 – Bob Elsdon
2012 – John Wells